Leadership Team

ABC Central Ohio is governed by a board of directors. Members of the Executive Committee include the chair, chair-elect, immediate past chair, and treasurer.

Board of Directors

_____

In the truest sense of the word, ABC Central Ohio is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world.

The association is governed by an 11-member board of directors. The board meets on the second Tuesday of each month.

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the ABC Central Ohio office at 614-529-4300 for additional details.

Larry McKeever (Chair)
President
McKeever & Niekamp Electric, Inc.
LMcKeever@MN-Electric.com
p. 937-431-9363

Brian Haughn (Chair Elect)
Executive Vice President
Haughn & Associates, Inc.
bhaughn@haughn.com
p. 614-789-6800

Chuck Fenske (Past-Chair)
Project Manager
Knoch Corp.
cfenske@knochcorp.com
p. 330-244-1440

Scott Bechtel (Treasurer)
Tax Senior Manager
GBQ Partners, LLC
sbechtel@gbq.com
p. 614-947-5211

Thad Claggett
President
Claggett & Sons, Inc.
thad_claggett@windstream.net
p. 740-366-5241

Nick Roberts
Project Manager
Bi-Con Services, Inc. – Construction Division
nroberts@bi-conservices.com
p. 740-685-2542

Joseph Piscitello
Controller
Freeland Contracting Company
JPiscitello@freelandcc.com
p. 614-443-2718

Scott Ruth
President
Cogburn Electric
SRuth@cogburnelectric.com
740-375-8632

Kent Beachy
Principal, Director of Construction
Rea & Associates, Inc.
Kent.Beachy@reacpa.com
614-923-6575

Philip Sisia, Jr.
Sales Manager / Designer
PDS Systems
Philip@pdssystems.com
614-291-8629

Vacant

Ron Mason
Counsel
Mason Law Firm
Rmason@masonlawfirm.com
614-291-9450

The Staff

_____

Barton Hacker

Barton Hacker

President/CEO

bhacker@centralohioabc.org

Betsy Liska

Betsy Liska

Director of Membership and Business Development

bliska@centralohioabc.org

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Office Manager

smiller@centralohioabc.org

Laura Koh

Laura Koh

Workforce Development Administrator

lkoh@centralohioabc.org